Africa on Wheels heißt Sie in Namibia willkommen!

Achtung!

Flexible Preisgestaltung für Langzeitvermietungen, Gruppen und Alleinreisende.
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für ein detailliertes Angebot oder einen Rabatt.

Nützliche Information & Reisetipps

Sicheres Fahren in Namibia

Um in diesem schönen Land tief durchzuatmen und sich zu entspannen, sind die richtigen Reisevorbereitungen ganz wichtig. Namibia ist ein Land der unendlichen Weiten und enormen Entfernungen. Unser Tipp: Planen Sie lieber kurze Fahrtstrecken und verweilen Sie hier oder da eine Nacht länger.
Mehr Information

Fotogalerie

Neben der normalen Allrad-Vermietung in Namibia ist unsere Besonderheit, dass wir auch Fahrzeuge für Namib-Dünenfahrten und für den Gebrauch in Angola vermieten. Hier finden Sie einige Bilder unserer „Spezialeinsätze“.
Mehr Information

Partner & Links

Namibia, ein Land mit vielen verschiedenen Landschaften, von rostfarbenen Dünen und weiten Kiesflächen bis zu den Wellen des Atlantischen Ozeans und der üppig grünen Oase der Sambesi Region.
Mehr Information

Partnerschaft

Africa on Wheels und die mobilianz GmbH haben auf der Internationalen Tourismusmesse ITB 2018 in Berlin eine gemeinsame Kooperation beschlossen. Es wurde ein speziell zugeschnittenes Offroad-Training für den Individualreisenden und Selbstfahrer entwickelt, das als ideale Vorbereitung für das selbständige Erleben des südlichen Afrikas dient.
Africa on Wheels Newsletter

Zugang für exklusive Werbeaktionen

Africa on Wheels welcomes you to Namibia!

MAY Special-20% discount

In honor of every employee the special starts on international workers day on 1st of May.

Book on or after 1st of May AND start your travel in May to receive your discount.

Useful Information & Travel Tips

Safe driving in Namibia

In order to breathe deeply and relax in this beautiful country, the right travel preparations are quite important. Namibia is a country of vastness and great distances. Our hint: rather plan short travel routes and stay a night longer here or there.
Read more

In Pictures

Besides our general four wheel drive car hire in Namibia we offer special offroad vehicles for Dune driving in Namibia as well as tours to Angola. Here you will find some pictures of our special vehicles in action.
Read more

Partners & Links

A country of many different landscapes, from rusty colored dunes and vast gravel plains, to the waves of the Atlantic Ocean and the lush green oasis of the Zambezi region.
Read more

Partnership

Africa on Wheels and mobilianz GmbH decided on a joint cooperation at the International Tourism FAIR ITB 2018 in Berlin. A specially tailored off-road training for the individual traveller and self-driver has been developed which works as the ideal preparation for experiencing southern Africa on your own.

Africa on Wheels Newsletter

Exclusive Access for offers and Promotions